Sherman Oaks

13245 Riverside Drive, Suite 450 - Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Phone: (800) 794-8094 | Fax: (818) 815-3743


GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Get help from our experienced professionals.

Ralph Khelil

Chairman Of The Board

Chief Title Officer

(310) 432-5151

ralphkhelil@providenttitle.com

Brian Lenox

President

(818) 683-1290

blenox@providenttitle.com

Mitch Bader, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

(310) 432-5127

mbader@providenttitle.com

Steve Lopez

Chief Title Officer

(310) 432-5133

slopez@providenttitle.com

Steve Poss

Senior Vice President

Senior Title Officer

(310) 432-5126

steveposs@providenttitle.com

James Park

Senior Vice President

(213) 210-1335

jamespark@providenttitle.com

John Daly

Senior Vice President

Sales Manager

(310) 916-3056

jdaly4title@providenttitle.com

Alex Gomez

Senior Vice President

Sales Manager

(323) 574-4611

alex@providenttitle.com

Darwin Reyes

Senior Vice President

Sales Manager

(818) 486-2905

darwin@providenttitle.com

Louie Maarfi

Senior Vice President

Senior Title Officer

(310) 432-5123

louiemaarfi@providenttitle.com

Debbie Lee

Senior Title Officer

(800) 794-8094 Ext.143

debbielee@providenttitle.com

Ron Bautista

Vice President

Senior Title Officer

(800) 794-8094 Ext.601

rbautista@providenttitle.com

Kelly Russell

Senior Title Officer

(800) 794-8094 Ext.601

titleunit50@providenttitle.com

Jennifer Cruz

Senior Escrow Officer

Escrow Manager

(818) 683-1295

jcruz@providenttitle.com

Margaret Wheeler

Senior Escrow Officer

(818) 683-1297

mwheeler@providenttitle.com


Title Unit 11


Title Unit 50