Beverly Hills Executive Team

Ralph Khelil
President-Chief Title Officer
Ralphkhelil@providenttitle.com
310-432-5133


Jerry Millsaps
Chief Executive Officer
Jerrymillsaps@providenttitle.com
310-432-5125


Mitch Bader , CPA
Chief Finanacial Officer
Mitchbader@providenttitle.com
310-432-5127


Louie Maarfi
Senior Vice President – Senior Title Officer
Louiemaarfi@providenttitle.com
310-432-5123


James Park
Sr. Vice President
Titlemaster@gmail.com
213-210-1335


 

Title Officers

Unit 10

Steve Poss
Senior Vice President - Senior Title Officer - Title Operations Manager
steveposs@providenttitle.com
310-432-5133


Julie Schaal
Sr. Title Officer
julieschaal@providenttitle.com
310-432-5135


 

Unit 11

Louie Maarfi
Senior Vice President – Senior Title Officer
louiemaarfi@providenttitle.com
310-432-5123


Unit 12

Moncef Selmi
Sr. Title Officer
moncefselmi@providenttitle.com
310-432-5139


Sales:

John Daly
Senior Vice President and Sales Manager
Jdaly4title@gmail.com
310-916-3056


Alex Gomez
Vice President – Sales Manager
alextitle@live.com
323-574-4611

 

9300 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite # 100
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Phone: 1-800-794-8094
Fax: 1-310-247-4970